Conflict of Interest Officer
Kamal H. Khayat
Telephone: (573) 341-6726

Conflict of Interest Committee
Kamal H. Khayat, chair
Lisa Cerney (Chancellor appointed)
John McManus (Faculty Senate Appointee)
Mohamed Elgawady (Faculty Senate Appointee)
Jianmin Wang (Faculty Senate Appointee)

Jonathan Hines (non-voting ex-officio)
Mark Van Zandt (non-voting ex-officio)

David Westenberg (non-voting ex-officio)
John Woodson (non-voting ex-officio)
Cathie Eikermann (non-voting ex-officio)

Link to eCompliance

Download related policies: